Library Board


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Thursday of every month
  • West Fargo Public Library
    109 Third Street E
    West Fargo, ND 58078

Members of the public are welcome to attend!

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Joseph McNelis, President

  • Sarah Volk, Vice President
  • James Anderson, Representing Mayor Rich Mattern
  • Katherine Eskro
  • Karla Knutson
  • Sandra Hannahs, Library Director
    Phone: 701-433-5460

Related Documents