October 21, 2017

Police Announcements

Apr 06 Thu
Effective Monday, April 17 the Police Department lobby hours will be 7:00am-5:00pm Monday-Friday and closed holidays. Fingerprints and Sex Offender Registration hours will be 8:00am-4:00pm Monday-Friday. If the lobby is closed, please use the phone in the entryway to call Dispatch for an officer to respond.
Dec 21 Wed
Operation Winter Harvest results: Total Arrests: 26 Gun offenses: 12 Use of Explosives: 1 Gang Members/Associates: 13 (12 different gangs) Federal Arrests: 5 Physical Arrests by HPFTF/SCU: 18 Arrests by Patrol/other agencies: 6 Self-Surrenders: 2
Sep 23 Fri
The public is invited to participate in this short survey.
Sep 12 Mon
The September Coffee with a Cop will be held Thursday September 15 at 2:30, at Sheyenne Crossings in West Fargo.
Sep 03 Sat
Face It TOGETHER Fargo-Moorhead, wants to hear from you to better understand your awareness of drug and alcohol addiction. Your response will help us better meet the needs of the community when it comes to the problem of addiction.
Aug 25 Thu
2016 is proving to be another busy year for the West Fargo Police Department. For the period 1 January 2016 to 1 August 2016 personnel of the West Fargo Police Department have answered 15,605 calls for service. This compares to 13,087 calls for service during the same time period in 2015. The continued growth of our community is a significant factor in the noted increase.
Aug 19 Fri
BISMARCK, ND - Scam artists have redoubled their efforts after recent frauds in North Dakota, warned Attorney General Wayne Stenehjem. Although numerous warnings have been issued in the last three years about the fake IRS enforcement calls, there have been several recent reports across the state of people falling victim to the scam and losing thousands of dollars.
Aug 04 Thu
The City of West Fargo is accepting applications for the position of police officer.
1 2 3 4 5Next