September 20, 2017

Police News

Sep 19 Tue
The West Fargo Police Department, Fargo Cass Public Health and Mayors' Blue Ribbon Commission on Addiction, a metro area community coalition, will host a drug take back event 3 to 6 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, in the West Police Department’s east parking lot.
Sep 18 Mon
On 9/17/17 at approximately 2:25 pm, West Fargo Officers were called to an injury accident involving one vehicle and a child on a bike at the intersection of 14th St East and the frontage road in front of Menards.
Sep 05 Tue
On 9/4/2017 around 7:00 PM, West Fargo Officers were dispatched to a single vehicle injury accident at the intersection of 23rd Avenue and 6th Street East.
Aug 30 Wed
On 8-30-17 at approximately 2:45 PM, West Fargo Police, West Fargo Fire, and FM Ambulance responded to an accident involving a vehicle and 9 year old boy as school was being let out.
Aug 28 Mon
On 8/28/17 at approximately 1324 hours, West Fargo Officers were investigating suspicious people inside a vehicle in the area of 7th St. / 3rd Ave E.
Aug 23 Wed
On 08/23/17 at approximately 0256 hours, a water main break was located at the intersection of 1st St. and 7th Ave. E. in West Fargo.
Aug 11 Fri
Recently, there has been a significant increase in vehicle break-ins and theft in the City of West Fargo and the West Fargo Police Department would like to remind residents to LOCK IT or LOSE IT to avoid becoming a victim.
Jul 24 Mon
The West Fargo Police Department will host the department's ninth-annual Night to Unite from 5-8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017 at Elmwood Park in West Fargo.
1 2 3 4 5Next