February 08, 2016

Police Announcements

Dec 22 Tue
The West Fargo Police Department lobby will be closed to the public on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day (12/24, 12/25, and 1/1).
Dec 03 Thu
Passing on PSA’s that are currently being aired on Channel 11. These 3 PSA’s are in a rotation and shown throughout the day, with more around the 12:00, 6:00 and 10:00 news slots. The PSA’s are also on the RACC website.
Nov 12 Thu
North Dakota New License Plates.
Nov 06 Fri
Protect yourself from becoming a victim of scams and fraud by attending an AARP Fraud Watch Lunch and Learn in November. You'll hear from the North Dakota Attorney General's Office in a 90-minute program designed to give you the information you need to avoid becoming a victim. The session will cover current scams perpetrated by phone, mail, via the Internet, and in person.
Nov 06 Fri
Protect yourself from becoming a victim of scams and fraud by attending an AARP Fraud Watch Lunch and Learn in November. You'll hear from the North Dakota Attorney General's Office in a 90-minute program designed to give you the information you need to avoid becoming a victim. The session will cover current scams perpetrated by phone, mail, via the Internet, and in person.
Oct 27 Tue
This week is North Dakota Severe Winter Weather Awareness Week
Oct 26 Mon
The City of West Fargo will conduct outdoor warning siren testing on Wednesday 28 October 2015. MidStates Communication of Fargo has been contracted to function check all warning sirens within West Fargo. Testing of the individual sirens will begin at 9 AM and continue throughout the day. Additional testing may occur on Thursday 29 October.
Oct 20 Tue
Contractors for the West Fargo Main Avenue reconstruction project will be reopening the 21st St. NW intersection at Main Avenue to traffic tomorrow, Wednesday, Oct. 21.
1 2 3 4 5Next