December 11, 2017


The City of West Fargo's Public Library is located at 109 3rd Street East. Click here to browse the Library's website.
Are you vaguely human? prove it...
Enter the code shown above in the box below.

West Fargo Public Library

Sandra Hannahs Sandra Hannahs
Library Director

Contact the Library or Library Board:
(701) 433-5460 
109 3rd Street East - Clayton Lodoen Community Center

Visit the West Fargo Public Library website

The Library is governed by the library board which is comprised of local citizens and they meet monthly to discuss library standards.  The meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 5:30 pm at the West Fargo Public Library.

The Library Board Members are:

  • Joseph McNelis, President - Term Expires July, 2018
  • Katie Eskro, Vice-President - Term Expires July, 2018
  • Karla Knutson - Term Expires July, 2019
  • Sarah Volk - Term Expires July, 2019 
  • James Anderson (representing Mayor Rich Mattern) - Term Expires July, 2020