August 17, 2017

City of West Fargo Calendar of Events

Thursday, August 17, 2017
West Fargo Cruise Night Sponsored by Toppers Car Club

Monday, August 21, 2017
The city commission meeting is 7 p.m. Monday, Aug. 21, 2017.

Monday, September 4, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 4, 2017.

Monday, September 11, 2017
The planning and zoning commission meeting is 7 p.m. Monday, Sept. 11, 2017.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
An annual parade and events celebrating West Fargo!

Monday, September 18, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Sept.18, 2017.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
West Fargo Cruise Night Sponsored by Toppers Car Club

Monday, October 2, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 2, 2017.

1 2Next