September 21, 2017

City of West Fargo Calendar of Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017
West Fargo Cruise Night Sponsored by Toppers Car Club

Monday, October 2, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 2, 2017.

Monday, October 9, 2017
The planning and zoning commission meeting is 7 p.m. Monday, Oct. 9, 2017.

Monday, October 16, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 16, 2017.

Monday, November 6, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 6, 2017.

Monday, November 13, 2017
The planning and zoning commission meeting is 7 p.m. Monday, Nov. 13, 2017.

Monday, November 20, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 20, 2017.

Monday, December 4, 2017
The city commission meeting is 5:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 4, 2017.

1 2Next