November 21, 2014


Contact a City Commissioner
800 4 Ave East, Suite 1
West Fargo, ND 58078

Rich Mattern: (701) 793-0472
Mark Wentz: (701) 371-2425
Duane Hanson: (701) 367-4249
Mark Simmons: (701) 306-3815
Mike Thorstad: (701) 388-4907

Are you vaguely human? prove it...
Enter the code shown above in the box below

Participating in the City Commission Meeting

To submit an item to the Commission Agenda, fill out the Agenda Item Description form and bring in or send to:
City Auditor's Office
800 4 Ave E
West Fargo, ND 58078

Agenda items for an upcoming meeting must be submitted (at the latest) by 12:00 noon on the Thursday before the Monday of the meeting. If you have any additional questions about the application process, please contact the City Auditors office at (701) 433-5300.

West Fargo City Commission

The governing body of the City of West Fargo consists of a Board of City Commissioners. The Governing Board consists of a President of the Board (Mayor) and four City Commissioners.

The next West Fargo City Commission Meeting is MONDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2014, at 5:30 pm in the City Commission room.   

AGENDA ITEMS ARE DUE NOON ON WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2014  (due to the Thanksgiving Holiday)

City Commission Agendas    City Commission Minutes