February 13, 2016

West Fargo Park Board

Park Board Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm at the West Fargo City Hall.

Contact the Park Board
500 13  Ave West
West Fargo, ND 58078
(701) 433-5360

Park Board
Sharon Odegaard, Chair Person
Todd Rheault, Vice Chairman
Denise Johnson
Kathy Scully
Ken Zetocha

Visit the West Fargo Park District Website!