1. New Mask Strategy

    City of West Fargo issues New Mask Strategy to fight coronavirus

    The New Mask Strategy strongly urges people in West Fargo to wear a face covering over their mouth and nose in buildings where they may encounter people outside of their household and they are unable to keep 6 feet of distance from them. Read on...
  2. Southbound Veterans Boulevard lane at 23rd Avenue E. closing Monday, Oct. 26

    Northbound lane closures on Veterans Avenue for potholing starting Wednesday, Oct. 21

    Potholing is used to identify utilities that cross the Xcel Ninth Street gas main project. Read on...
  3. Southbound Veterans Boulevard lane at 23rd Avenue E. closing Monday, Oct. 26 (2)

    Southbound Veterans Boulevard lane at 23rd Avenue E. closing Tuesday, Oct. 27

    The right lane of southbound traffic on Veterans Boulevard, south of 23rd Avenue E., will close Tuesday, Oct. 27, for panel replacements in the right driving lane. Repairs should be complete by Tuesday, Nov. 10, pending weather conditions. Read on...
View All News

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  1. Mon Oct. 19 - Fri Oct. 23

  2. Mon Oct. 26 - Fri Oct. 30

  3. Thu Oct. 29

  4. Mon Nov. 2 - Fri Nov. 6

  5. Mon Nov. 2

  6. Mon Nov. 9 - Fri Nov. 13

  7. Mon Nov. 9

View All Events
CassClayAlerts