1. incident (2)

    West Fargo Police officers apprehend male

    Dillon Dullea was brought to the Cass County Jail where he was booked for Fleeing in a Motor Vehicle, Reckless Endangerment, Driving After Revocation, Possession of a Stolen Vehicle, and a Felony Clay County warrant. Read on...
  2. West Fargo Public Library Summer Reading Program June 1 - July 31

    10 a.m. May 26, 2020-West Fargo Public Library Summer Reading Program begins June 1 online

    This year’s theme is “Imagine Your Story” with an emphasis on fantasy, fairy tales and folk tales. This year’s program will take place solely online, with a virtual kickoff party taking place at 5:30 p.m. Friday, June 5, on Facebook. Read on...
  3. Part of Ninth Street W. closing May 25-June 8 for roadwork (3)

    2:30 p.m. May 22, 2020-Part of Ninth Street W. closing May 25 - June 8 for roadwork

    Ninth Street W., between 32nd Avenue W. and 33rd Avenue W., will close Monday, May 25, through Monday, June 8. The closure is needed to finish the construction of an Eagle Run Plaza access road. Read on...
View All News

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
  1. Mon May 25 - Fri May 29

  2. Thu May 28

  3. Mon Jun. 1

  4. Mon Jun. 1 - Fri Jun. 5

  5. Wed Jun. 3

  6. Mon Jun. 8 - Fri Jun. 12

  7. Tue Jun. 9

View All Events
Connect with us on Nextdoor