Calendar module icon


View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.


  1. Technology Tutoring

    March 9, 2019, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

    More Details
  2. Genealogy Help

    March 9, 2019, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    12:00-4:00 PM

    More Details
  3. For the Love of Gardens: Boulevard Tree Species

    March 9, 2019, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

    1:30 PM-3:00 PM

    More Details

West Fargo

  1. Working Land Jon Solinger Photography Exhibit

    February 14, 2019 - April 16, 2019 @ West Fargo Public Library

    The West Fargo Public Library’s Encore Art Exhibit series continues this winter season with Working Land, photography by Jon Solinger. The exhibit will be on view at the West Fargo Public Library through April 16. The exhibit is located in the second level hallway. Working Land refers to two facets of rural landscape: the idea of working the land as a vocation and as a description of productive ground. The photography focuses on six family farms in Otter Tail County, Minnesota and the people rooted to these places. This exhibit is jointly funded by The Arts Partnership, with support from the Cities of Fargo, Moorhead, and West Fargo, and The Friends of the West Fargo Public Library.

    More Details
  2. West Fargo Legislative Community Forum

    March 9, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM @ West Fargo City Hall Commission Chambers

    The goal is to provide residents of the City of West Fargo - Government and the West Fargo Public Schools with an opportunity to hear from their elected officials who are serving in the State Legislature while the legislative session is in progress. Legislative Panelists: • District 13: Representative Kim Koppelman and Representative Austen Schauer • District 16: Senator David Clemens and Representative Andrew Marschall • District 22: Representative Michael Howe • District 27: Senator Kristin Roers • District 45: Representative Mary Johnson

    More Details